Executive Advisory Board - Collins College of Business

Executive Advisory Board

To better meet the needs of our students and corporate partners, the future employers of TU graduates and the Collins College of Business formed an Executive Advisory Board comprising corporate leaders who serve as a nationwide resource for faculty and students. These top executives provide the college’s leadership with personal insight and advice on how successful national and international companies operate, and what kind of business graduates make the grade in their organizations. With their assistance and guidance, the college continues to develop flexible programs that can be modified as new technology and market developments force companies to rethink how they do business.

Mark Abbott (BS ’79, MBA ’85)
Principal Project Manager, Retired
Phillips 66

Sean Alexander (BSBA ’97)
Principal Director – AI

Nevyle Cable (BS ’77)
President & Chief Executive Officer, Retired
First National Bank & Trust Company

Jim Cameron (BS ’66)
Cameron Glass

Dax Craig (BSBA ’91)
Managing Director
11x Holdings

Chris Crawshaw (BS ’88)
Managing Director

Alamar Capital Management

Bob Dennis (BS ’83)
Managing Partner

Jim Dilley (BS ’91)
Chairman & CEO
American Heritage Bank

Clint Dishman (BS ’92, MBA ’97)
SVP, Strategic Investment Advisory Group
Bank of Oklahoma

Kim Fairchild (BSBA ’96)
Assurance Partner
HoganTaylor LLP

Tally Ferguson
Senior Vice President, Risk Management
Bank of Oklahoma

Chuck Funai (BS ’78)
Barga, LLC

Ralph A. Hill (MBA ’84)
CEO and Chairman
ETX Energy, LLC

Angela Kouplen (MBA ’02)
Vice President of Administration and Chief Information Officer
WPX Energy

Paula Kuykendall (BSBA ’86)
SVP and Chief Accounting Officer, Retired
Hilton Hotels Worldwide

John Lindsay (BS ’86)
CEO and President
Helmerich & Payne

Nate Lovelle (BS ’00)
Director – Portfolio Management
Council Oak Wealth

Marc C. Maun (BS ’80)
EVP — Chief Credit Officer
BOK Financial

Sharon McElroy (BSBA ’86)
Vice President, Marketing
McElroy Manufacturing

Garrett Mills (BSBA ’06)
Vice President of Strategy
Rib Crib Corporation

Wesley Mitchell
Principal Consult
Digital Convergence Consulting

Albert H. Myres, Sr.
Group Managing Partner & Chief Business Development Officer

Antwane Owens (BSBA ’96)
Senior Manager, Stores/Prime/Go Team

Pam Peck (MBA ’89)
Vice President and Treasurer, Retired
Dollar Thrifty Automotive Group

Derek Reiners
CFO & Treasurer

Warren Ross (MBA ’02)
The Ross Group

Thad Satterfield (BA ’90)
Director, University Relations & Recruiting
Phillips 66

Bradley Stoots (BSBA ’81)
Grant Thornton, LLP

Rebecca Thompson (BSBA ’00, MAcc ’01)
AAON Incorporated

Chantal Veevaete (MBA ’90)
SVP Human Resources, Retired
Phillips 66


Jim Miller (BS ’66)
Managing Partner, Retired
Arthur Andersen, Oklahoma/Arkansas


Roberta Preston, CEO

Girl Scouts of Eastern Oklahoma