Commitment: Accepted - Collins College of Business

Commitment: Accepted

outstanding teachers

Outstanding Teachers selected for devotion to students and mentoring

Matt Lamkin, Lori Leonard and Andrew Wood were nominated by students and…

excellence awards

CCB honors alumni and students with 2019-20 excellence awards

The college's annual awards include accolades for alumni, faculty, students and staff…

chapman professorship

Chapman Professorships allow faculty to innovate for student engagement 

A total of 38 full-time resident faculty members from all five of TU’s colleges received the $5,000…