googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Officers and Directors

2017-2018

The officers and directors are committed to achieving the mission of Friends of Finance, serving the membership, and making Friends of Finance the best organization possible. They encourage you to contact them with your suggestions and questions.

Officers

Office Name  Phone  Email 
President Andrew Ziola 918-588-7683 andrew.ziola@oneok.com
Vice President Kala Sharp 918-588-7153 kala.sharp@oneok.com
Treasurer Roberta Preston 918-749-2551 rpreston@gseok.org
Secretary Phil Reedy 918-729-3446 pgreedy7678@yahoo.com
Excellence Fund Marcia MacLeod 918-633-6796 marciamacleod@mac.com
Membership Chair  Megan Cordle  918-295-7634 megan.cordle@arlp.com

Directors

Name  Phone  Email 
Joel Harper 918-631-3426 joel-harper@utulsa.edu
Marc Maun 918-588-6665 mmaun@bokf.com
Mike Neal 918-560-0210 mikeneal@tulsachamber.com
Greg Oliphant 918-496-0770 grego@ceja.com
Michael Osborne 918-560-3649 mike.osborne@ey.com
Frank Rhoades 918-494-3909 Frank@RhoadesOil.com
Gale Sullenberger 918-631-2051 ags@utulsa.edu
Lane Wilson 918-573-3126 lane.wilson@williams.com