googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Officers and Directors

2017-2018

The officers and directors are committed to achieving the mission of Friends of Finance, serving the membership, and making Friends of Finance the best organization possible. They encourage you to contact them with your suggestions and questions.

Officers

Office Name  Company Email 
President Kala Sharp ONEOK kala.sharp@oneok.com
Vice President Roberta Preston Girl Scouts of Eastern Oklahoma rpreston@gseok.org
Treasurer Phil Reedy pgreedy7678@yahoo.com
Secretary Jeff Husen ONE Gas Jeff.Husen@onegas.com
Membership Chair Curtis French Phillips 66 Curtis.A.French@p66.com
Fundraising Chair Andrew Ziola ONEOK andrew.ziola@oneok.com

Directors

Name  Phone  Email 
Bruce Currie MidFirst Bank bruce.currie@midfirst.com
Marc Maun BOK Financial mmaun@bokf.com
Mike Neal Tulsa Regional Chamber mikeneal@tulsachamber.com
Greg Oliphant Ceja Corporation grego@ceja.com
Michael Osborne Ernst & Young mike.osborne@ey.com
Lane Wilson Williams lane.wilson@williams.com